Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chandler

1 rating

I asked for a 1/4 of an inch off the top and got 4 inches off the top and it looks horrible and did things without asking me if I liked it or wanted that style.

4 rating

Love the MVP hair cut! Location is very nice and clean!

5 rating

Location on 54th in Chandler has great service. They?re not overly pushy about upselling, very clean store, friendly staff. Ashley in particular always does a perfect job with my hair.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

1
Tucker V. | April 7, 2021 Google

" I asked for a 1/4 of an inch off the top and got 4 inches off the top and it looks horrible and did"

4
Tyler F. | March 20, 2021 Google

" Love the MVP hair cut! Location is very nice and clean!"

5
Brian M. | March 20, 2021 Google

" Location on 54th in Chandler has great service. They?re not overly pushy about upselling, very clea"

5
Roger J. | March 12, 2021 Google

" Very clean environment, Practice very strict Covid-19 procedures, Very professional Stylists, I alw"

4
Colby W. | March 5, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff. Market prices. Very safe and serious during covid."

1
thomas c. | March 5, 2021 Google

" Worst Haircut I have ever received. I am not picky when it comes to my hair but this truly was the "

5
Jeffrey M. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Marklyn is an exceptional hair stylist! She keeps us coming back to Sport Clips! All the stylists a"

5
Travis S. | March 3, 2021 Google

" Great service with a wonderful young lady named Harley. This IS my new place for a great wash and c"

5
Lou P. | February 21, 2021 Google

" Great experience and friendly staff. My haircut was exactly as I wanted."

5
Eric G. | February 16, 2021 Google

" Marklyne was awesome, super kind and professional, did a great job with the cut, and asked plenty o"