Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chandler

5 rating

Promise was perfect. Thanks from a satisfied Veteran!!!

4 rating

Good haircut. Not too expensive.

1 rating

Usually very happy with Sport Clips, this time my haircut was horrible. The girl didn?t show me in a mirror so I had no idea what the sides and back of my head looked like. She missed large chunks of hair all over and the top was uneven. I had to have my wife try to fix it the best she could. Horrible experience. Go to a different Sport Clips, anywhere but this one

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 63 Client reviews

5
A F. | November 11, 2021 Google

" Promise was perfect. Thanks from a satisfied Veteran!!!"

4
Michael S. | November 11, 2021 Google

" Good haircut. Not too expensive."

1
Brenden M. | November 8, 2021 Google

" Usually very happy with Sport Clips, this time my haircut was horrible. The girl didn?t show me in "

5
JAked A. | October 11, 2021 Google

" Friendly nice area"

5
Jeremy H. | September 14, 2021 Google

" Very detailed staff have me a wonderful haircut"

4
Jordan S. | September 12, 2021 Google

" I was still 4 star ugly but the hairdresser was fast, personable and sober"

1
Greg W. | July 30, 2021 Google

" Hair stylist could not follow directions in system and gave my son a terrible haircut. Have been co"

5
EJ S. | July 28, 2021 Google

" Great"

3
D D. | July 27, 2021 Google

" The haircut was actually pretty good I remember the young lady's name but I don't wanna embarrassor"

5
Tessa S. | July 24, 2021 Google

" Stylist Kansas saved my morning after a disaster of a haircut at SuperCuts. My husband brought me h"