Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chandler

5 rating

Love the experience here. Check in online and save your spot in line! Go for the MVP, massaging chair while getting your hair washed with the steam towel is my weekly pampering!

5 rating

Promise was perfect. Thanks from a satisfied Veteran!!!

4 rating

Good haircut. Not too expensive.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 64 Client reviews

5
Spencer M. | December 2, 2021 Google

" Love the experience here. Check in online and save your spot in line! Go for the MVP, massaging cha"

5
A F. | November 11, 2021 Google

" Promise was perfect. Thanks from a satisfied Veteran!!!"

4
Michael S. | November 11, 2021 Google

" Good haircut. Not too expensive."

1
Brenden M. | November 8, 2021 Google

" Usually very happy with Sport Clips, this time my haircut was horrible. The girl didn?t show me in "

5
JAked A. | October 11, 2021 Google

" Friendly nice area"

5
Jeremy H. | September 14, 2021 Google

" Very detailed staff have me a wonderful haircut"

4
Jordan S. | September 12, 2021 Google

" I was still 4 star ugly but the hairdresser was fast, personable and sober"

1
Greg W. | July 30, 2021 Google

" Hair stylist could not follow directions in system and gave my son a terrible haircut. Have been co"

5
EJ S. | July 28, 2021 Google

" Great"

3
D D. | July 27, 2021 Google

" The haircut was actually pretty good I remember the young lady's name but I don't wanna embarrassor"